Frequently Asked Questions

 

Disclaimer:- All content is provided for fun and entertainment purposes only. We do not intend to hurt any sentiments. And, We do not try to invade your privacy.

 

1. How do I check my Friend's Result?

Open your URL in the same browser where you had created the challenge. Then scroll down and click on view result then check your friend's name against the score. For example: If you have created Challenge in chrome browser, then open your URL in chrome and scroll down and click on view result then check your friend's name against the score.

 

2. How do I delete UNWANTED names on my result list?

Open your URL in the same browser from where you had created the Challenge. Now scroll down to check the list. You would find a TRASHCAN button ???beside your friends-name & view button. Click on the button to delete the UNWANTED name.

 

3. I don’t have a Truth and Dare account, do I need one?

You don’t need one to create an account just fill up the necessary details and enjoy our Truth and Dare Challenge.

4. What will happen if I delete cookies?

Once you delete the cookie, you will no longer be able to access your Challenge, but you can create a new one.